OMRON sponsors the next Global SMT & Packaging Panel Discussions | Omron ISD, Europe

OMRON sponsors the next Global SMT & Packaging Panel Discussions

Global SMT & Packaging is The Global Assembly Journal for SMT & Advanced Packaging Professionals.

It provides the latest printed circuit board technology and electronics manufacturing news, process tips and SMT industry news to professionals in the surface mount and semiconductor advanced packaging industry.

OMRON Europe sponsors the next Panel Discussions that will be hold in September.

Below are the itineraries for them.  Have a look, they will be interesting to attend!

  • September 1st | Electronics Town Hall: Should we bring manufacturing back from China, and if so, what needs to change to make this happen?
  • September 8th | Is the Void Avoidable?
  • September 15th | The challenges of manufacturing and testing 5G boards and chipsets
  • September 22nd | Preventing warpage in PCBs and semiconductor packages

All events are broadcast at: 7:45am PCT, 10:45am EST, 3:45pm BST and 4:45pm CET. You can find more details for events participation at: https://globalsmt.net/webinars-and-programs.

Follow Omron Industrial Automation Europe on Linkedin