Making x-ray part of the manufacturing process | Omron ISD, Europe
Events

Making x-ray part of the manufacturing process

Date(s)
Available seats

Moderator: Trevor Galbraith

PANEL DISCUSSION | Tuesday, July 14th
7:45 AM PCT, 10:45 AM EST, 3:45 PM BST and 4:45 PM CET

Guests

  • Evstatin Krastev PH.D. (Nordson Electronic Solutions)
  • Muhamad Fahmi Helmi (Vitrox Corporation)
  • Leendert Parlevliet (Omron Europe B.V.)
  • Keith Bryant (Keith Bryant Consulting)

Sponsors

  • Global SMT & Packaging
  • Koh Young America
  • Cyberoptics
  • Omron

Please register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_o7N6CufZSmiNhrOuj6SBAQ